Hunt and Chase by Megan Bonnell

Release Date: Oct 15, 2013

1 Coming Home
2 Found You
3 Stars
4 Say My Name
5 I'm Not Your Woman
6 We are Strangers Now
7 Hunt and Chase
8 Slowly
9 Off The World
10 This is the Way For Us

Release Info

Available now! Order online and receive an instant download of the album.
Go To Store
Order now and receive a full album download instantly!
Go To Store
Digital Download
Available now


Hunt and Chase, Megan Bonnell's highly anticipated debut album will be available October 15th, 2013